• newsletter-new
  • Find a club near you
Print Email

2013 Awards Announcement

Kentucky Youth Soccer is proud to announce the winners of the 2013 Annual Awards. Each award winner will be honored at the Kentucky Youth Soccer Awards Luncheon and Hall of Fame Induction that is being held in conjunction with the Kentucky Youth Soccer Annual General Meeting at the Marriott Griffin Gate in Lexington on Saturday, August 10.
"The individual are being recognized not only for the impact made in the local community, but as well as across Kentucky Youth Soccer," said Kris Zander, Executive Director. "Congratulations to all of our award recipients and to all of the members of Kentucky Youth Soccer family for yet another great year."
The 2013 Kentucky Youth Soccer Award Winners are:
Kennadi Carbin-Green | Girls Player of the Year | Javanon Soccer Club
Thomas Ueland | Boys Player of the Year | Lexington FC
Kathyrn Dishion | Girls Young Referee of the Year
Daniel Barber | Boys Young Referee of the Year
Eric Wallin | Girls Recreational Coach of the Year | Lexington Youth Soccer
Joe Jerome | Boys Recreational Coach of the Year | Nelson County Youth Soccer
Brian Wiefering | Girls Select Coach of the Year | Kings Soccer Academy
Matt Frohlich | Boys Select Coach of the Year | Frankfort Fury
Jason Goodwill | TOPSoccer Buddy of the Year | Lexington Youth Soccer
Lori Kim | Administrator of the Year | Northern Kentucky Soccer Academy
Kirk Moore | Volunteer of the Year | Jessamine County Youth Soccer
All of Kentucky Youth Soccer award winners for consideration for the US Youth Soccer Region 2 and US Youth Soccer National Awards. 


158 Constitution Street
Lexington, KY, 40507
©2018 All rights reserved. No commercial reproduction, adaptation, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained, herein by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of Kentucky Youth Soccer.