Print Email

Board of Directors

Kentucky Youth Soccer Board of Directors                                      

To email the enitre Board of Directors, email 
President Regina Martin
Vice President Bob Drake
Secretary/Registrar Mike Cocanougher
Treasurer    Wes Hogan
District 1 Administrator Dewayne Johnson
District 2 Administrator Rock Vance  
District 3 Administrator Jeff Hall
District 4 Administrator Duncan Campbell  
Youth Administrator Stan Sizemore
Past President Tim Turney  


Advisory Directors

State Referee Administrator
Chad Collins
Kentucky Soccer Association Chair
Peggy Polley
158 Constitution Street
Lexington, KY, 40507
©2016 All rights reserved. No commercial reproduction, adaptation, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained, herein by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of Kentucky Youth Soccer.