Board of Directors

Kentucky Youth Soccer Board of Directors                                      

To email the Board of Directors, email 
President Bob Drake
Vice President Bob Rodosky
Secretary/Registrar Mike Cocanougher
Treasurer    Dan Clift
District 1 Administrator Dave McIver
District 2 Administrator Rock Vance
District 3 Administrator Jeff Hall
District 4 Administrator Duncan Campbell
Youth Administrator Stan Sizemore
Past President  


Advisory Directors

State Referee Administrator
Chad Collins
Kentucky Soccer Association Chair
Peggy Polley-Grizzle                            
Interested in serving on a the Kentucky Youth Soccer Board of Directors? If so, fill out the application below and send it to the State Office one of two ways: 
1. Mail to Kentucky Youth Soccer Attn: Nominations Committee 158 Constitution St. Lexington, KY 40507 
2. Email to Subject: Nominations Committee
Click here for the Board Application (PDF)