Print Email

Staff Information

Coaching selections are made by the Director of Coaching. Coaches are selected on qualifications, coaching experience and previous involvement with the Kentucky Youth Soccer Olympic Development Program. All of the coaching staff working with the players is currently working as a college coach, a club Director of Coaching, local club coach or High School coach. Staff is subject to change at the discretion of the Director of Coaching.

2014-2015 Coaching Staff



Age Group Head Coach  Assistant Assistant Assistant
2004 Shaun Goulbourne AJ Ray Ben Kirkpatrick  
2003  Tyrone Marshall AJ Ray Ben Kirkpatrick Jeremy Anderson
2002 Younger Tyler Brock Ben Dempsey    
2002 Older Kris Zander Brandon Cummons    
2001 Adrian Parrish Brandon Cummons Rubem Rodriguez  
2000 Marcel Simo Matt Vogel Andrew Terry  



Age Group Head Coach Assistant Assistant Assistant
2003/2004 Jordan Parker Christian Lauira  Lora Grahleer Jessica Batey
2002 Scott Apostoli Jason Meurer    
2001 Tim Nowak Gerardo Herrara     
2000 Brad Turpin Michael Lovett    



Head Coach Assistant Assistant
Derek Willis Daniel Pifer Darryl Groth


1998-1999 Age Groups

Boys Head Coach Assistant
1998-1999 Fonyam Atanga Brenton Benware
Girls Head Coach Assistant
1998-1999 Josh Hess Leah Castleman 


*Staff Assignments are Subject to Change

158 Constitution Street
Lexington, KY, 40507
©2015 All rights reserved. No commercial reproduction, adaptation, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained, herein by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of Kentucky Youth Soccer.