Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Hall of Fame

The Kentucky Soccer Hall of Fame is a joint project of the youth and adult soccer associations who govern soccer in Kentucky as members of the United States Soccer Federation and FIFA. 



  • To honor the outstanding achievements and contributions of individuals whose significant accomplishments and effect upon the sport in Kentucky merit the highest recognition
  • To promote the sport of soccer to both the soccer community and to the general public
  • To honor those who contributed to the growth of soccer in the Commonwealth of Kentucky
  • To provide future generations with exemplary citizenship role models
  • To build and bring public attention to the sport of soccer


2019 Hall of Fame and Awards Luncheon


Click here to submit a nomination to the Hall of Fame (nominations will be considered for the 2019 HOF Inductions)

2018 Inductees

Nathan Love
Andrew Farrell
Thabane Sutu

2017 Inductees

Javanon '81 - 1997 US Youth Soccer U16 Boys National Champions

2016 Inductee

Jeff Hall

2015 Inductee
Robert Argo

2014 Inductees

Kathy Kannappel
Donnie Kannappel

2013 Inductees

Oliver Barber
Mike Hayes
Perry Alexander

2012 Inductees

Phil Amshoff
Brian Darling
John Hume
Peggy Polley - Grizzle
Ronald Staurovsky

2011 Inductees


2010 Inductees


2009 Inductees


2008 Inductees