Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Staff Information

Coaches are selected on qualifications, coaching experience and previous involvement with the Kentucky Youth Soccer Olympic Development Program. All of the coaching staff working with the players is currently working as a college coach, a club Director of Coaching, local club coach or High School coach. Staff is subject to change at the discretion of the Director of Coaching.

Interested in joining the 2021-22 ODP coaching staff? Click here to apply!

2020-21 ODP Coaching Staff

2005 Boys Head Coach: Shaun Goulbourne
Assistant Coach: Emmanuel Nfor

2005 Girls  Head Coach: Jeremy Anderson
Assistant Coach:  Kyle Sniatecki

2006 Boys Head Coach: Marcel Simo
Assistant Coach: Rubem Rodriguez

2006 Girls Head Coach: Dan Ensley
Assistant Coach: Shaun Soderling
  Assistant Coach: Christian Lauria

2007 Boys Head Coach: Eric Rothwell
Assistant Coach: Thuto Nhlekisana

2007 Girls Head Coach: Kyle Sniatecki
Assistant Coach: Jordan Vejar
Assistant Coach: Christian Lauria

2008 Boys Head Coach: Khamisi Campbell
Assistant Coach: Jordan Heuglin
Assistant Coach: Jordan Vajar

2008 Girls Head Coach: Ben Kirkpatrick
Assistant Coach: Lora Gralheer

2009 Boys Head Coach: David Shemilt
Assistant Coach: Brock Sutherland
Assistant Coach: Marty  Tappel

2009 Girls Head Coach: Jair Trivino
Assistant Coach: Madelyn Kim

2010 Boys Head Coach: Quinn Huddle
Assistant Coach: Brock Sutherland

2010 Girls Head Coach: Lora Gralheer
Assistant Coach: Madelyn Kim

2011 Boys Head Coach: Jeremy Anderson
Assistant Coach: Brock Sutherland

2011 Girls Head Coach: Zach Salchi
Assistant Coach: Sheri Huckleberry

Goalkeeper Staff Leah Castleman
Brandon Ponchak
Lauren Smith