Skip to Main Content

The site navigation utilizes arrow, enter, escape, and space bar key commands. Left and right arrows move across top level links and expand / close menus in sub levels. Up and Down arrows will open main level menus and toggle through sub tier links. Enter and space open menus and escape closes them as well. Tab will move on to the next part of the site rather than go through menu items.

Soccer Village Cup

Soccer Village Cup


The Soccer Village Cup (formerly known as the Eurosport Challenge Cup) began in 2000. This event was established for competitive players in age groups not yet eligible to advance to the US Youth Soccer Regional and National Championship in order to enhance accomplishments achieved by participating in a state championship tournament. This tournament is open to any properly registered Kentucky Youth Soccer team aged 11U-12U that has competed (or will compete) in a 4 team league.  


2018 Soccer Village Cup Information


Click here for images from the 2018 State Open Cup! 

Click here for the 2018 Brackets and Schedules!

Elizabethtown Sports Park
Elizabethtown Map (002)
Click on the map image to enlarge.

Preliminary Weekend: 


Semi-Finals and Finals Weekend: 


Click here for the online apparel store from Fine Designs.

2018 Champions & Finalists

2018 Soccer Village Cup Brackets and Schedules

Congratulations to the 2018 Soccer Village Cup Champions and Finalists!

Age Group



U11 Girls 1st Division

Lexington FC 11 Girls White

Falls City SC Gold

U11 Girls 2nd Division

Eastern Elite 07 Girls

Nelson Elite 07 Girls

U11 Boys 1st Division

Lexington FC B11 White

KHA B07 Red

U11 Boys 2nd Division

Lexington FC B11 Red


U12 Girls 1st Division

Lexington FC 12 Girls White

Javanon Soccer Club - 01 - GU12 Black

U12 Girls 2nd Division

Lexington FC 12 Girls Red

MUSA 06/07 Girls Classic

U12 Boys 1st Division

Kentucky Fire Juniors Premier Red

Pumas Futbol Club

U12 Boys 2nd Divsion

SportsTutor Futsal Academy

LSA '06 East

Administrative Information


2009 (PDF)
2010 (PDF)
2011 (PDF)
2012 (PDF)
2013 (PDF)
2014 (PDF)
2015 (PDF)
2016 (PDF)