2014 Scholarship Winners:

Congratulations to the 2014 John and Sue Gompper Scholarship winners!

Male:

Evan O'Hara (University of Louisville) Mason Angel (University of Kentucky) Michael Ethington (Transylvania University) Kaleb Bayse (Xavier University) Dean Morgan (Northern Kentucky University) **Female:** Hayley Leedom (University of Louisville) Rachel Masterson (Belmont University) Johnnie Caldwell (University of Louisville)