## KENTUCKY YOUTH SOCCER ASSOCIATION



## 2019 GOMPPER SCHOLARSHIP RECIPIENTS

## Congratulations to the 2019 Scholarship Recipients:

Brenna Wallin - University of Kentucky
Emily Webb - University of the Cumberlands
Michael Otto - Bluffton University
Matthew Vanzant - University of Kentucky
Brielle Heuglin - Bellarmine University
Grant Needham - Saint Louis University
Lindy King - Murray State University
TJ Minotti - University of Kentucky

Click here to see the official announcement.