• newsletter-new
  • Find a club near you
Print Email


Kentucky Youth Soccer has developed an outstanding awards program to recognize all the various participants in youth soccer in our state. Working in cooperation with the United States Youth Soccer Association and with state sponsoring partners, many of the awards offer the opportunity for honorees to be recognized on the regional and national level.  


Kentucky Youth Soccer will be presenting awards at the 2019 Kentucky Youth Soccer Annual General Meeting in August 2019 to those who have gone above and beyond the normal call of duties in the past year. Kentucky Youth Soccer recognizes who give of their time and efforts to the organization by way of service. The following awards will be presented:

Description of Awards

2019 Awards

Nominations are being accepted for the 2019 Annual Awards.  The awards luncheon honoring the 2019 winners will take place on Saturday, August 10th. 

Click here for the online nomination Form 

Nomination Deadline: July 2, 2019

After completing the online form, please click on the supplemental document below, complete and submit to hollykikrpatrick@kysoccer.net.

158 Constitution Street
Lexington, KY, 40507
©2019 All rights reserved. No commercial reproduction, adaptation, distribution or transmission of any part or parts of this website or any information contained, herein by any means whatsoever is permitted without the prior written permission of Kentucky Youth Soccer.